سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?YouTube? Watch Full Length Inglourious Basterds

?YouTube? Watch Full Length Inglourious Basterds

 

 

 

duration: 153min

8,5 of 10 Stars

Country: Germany

Genre: War, Drama

Writer: Quentin Tarantino

Audience Score: 1203381 Votes

?? ??????????

?? Alternative

?? STREAM

?? ψψψψψψψψψψ

 

 

Adoxoi bastardi weather. I am a big fan of Quentin Tarantino. I completely loved Pulp Fiction, and has some of the best dialogue ever written. I was a fan of his Kill Bill films, and I loved Death Proof almost as much as Pulp Fiction, and had a great time with it. Inglorious Basterds is another remarkable achievement from Tarantino. It is a clever, funny, audacious and entertaining spin on World War II. I loved it. I did not know what to expect, if more of a comedy or a drama, but ultimately it had the classic Tarantino features. The film is superbly written, and I enjoyed all of the dialogue, which of course is what Tarantino does best. This is no exception. I was completely emerged into this other world, one we have never seen before. The performances were all very strong. Brad Pitt shines here, but then again, I have always found him to be a very charismatic actor, and I enjoy almost all of his work. Christoph Waltz did not disappoint after hearing all of the praise. His performance is not overly-flashy, but it works perfectly. He is without a doubt the best in the film, and that is saying a lot. Classic performance I am sure. But a lot of others impressed me a lot also. Mélanie Laurent and Diane Kruger were very good, Til Schweiger and Daniel Brühl almost equally as great as Waltz. Pitt, Waltz, and these four made the film. Eli Roth was quite good, and I enjoyed seeing him perform in this. The cameo by Mike Myers was very funny, and Martin Wuttke created a very memorable Hitler. Similar to Kill Bill and Pulp Fiction, the film had a lot of blending music, and I loved it for that. The costumes and set designs were all exquisite, and I loved all of it.
Although I am a quite a big Tarantino fan, sometimes his films do overload in my viewings, sometimes I have some sort of resentment towards them. Pulp Fiction, sometimes I feel it is very disturbing and very violence-oriented, and Kill Bill the same, and I feel like it is stuffed with style, but sometimes I wonder about the substance. Also, I find Kill Bill sort of overrated, whereas I find Death Proof very underrated. I still love them, yeah, but I feel that way sometimes. I am not sure whether I will feel the same way from time to time with Inglorious Basterds, but I do think it is equally as great as Pulp Fiction, and I think it will fare very well with time.

 

 

 

seesaawiki.jp/teiiku/d/Watch%20Here%20The%20Batman

rutokaiji.shopinfo.jp/posts/8491984

https://www.ulule.com/peertube-gisaengchung-downlo

https://www.giantbomb.com/profile/hobashihana/blog/justwatch-bombshell-download-torrent/170510/